About the Post

Author Information

Desperate Reflections: Now Available!


Desperate Reflections, the third book of the Alexis Davenport series is now available through your favorite online book sellers!


In this final book of the Adventures of Alexis Davenport Series, we find Alex dealing with more drama than ever: her first break-up, her mom’s new boyfriend, and attempting to learn the secrets of her “gift” on her own.

Desperate to stop Drifter, Alex uses her ability to locate the evil Traveler, only to discover that he lives in her time…

And he knows who she is.

In a final race against time, Alex must discover Drifter’s ultimate plan, stop him, and save her family…all before prom.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

4 Comments on “Desperate Reflections: Now Available!”

  1. Sally Ember, Ed.D. August 31, 2014 at 5:17 pm #

    Reblogged this on Sally Ember, Ed.D. and commented:
    CHANGES’ first guest, author Shay West, has a new release in the Alexis Davenport series! Congrats, Shay!

  2. blazemcrob August 31, 2014 at 5:42 pm #

    Way to go, Shay! Hope you sell a ton of these great books!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: